Mystery Books

Mystery Movies

Mystery Authors

Books with tags: War stories

War stories

Straight Into Darkness

Faye Kellerman novels 2005
Hornet Flight

Ken Follett novels 2002

Max Allan Collins movie adaptation 2002

Ken Follett novels 2001
Saving Private Ryan

Max Allan Collins movie adaptation 1998
Black Cross

Greg Iles novels 1995
The Eighth Trumpet

Jon Land novels 1989
Red Storm Rising

Tom Clancy novels 1986
Flight of the Intruder

Stephen Coonts Jake Grafton Series novel 1986
Word of Honor

Nelson DeMille novels 1985
The Eagle Has Landed

Jack Higgins 1975
Where Eagles Dare

Alistair MacLean novels 1967
Rabble In Arms

Kenneth Roberts 1933

Kenneth Roberts 1930